ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS

FOR

ARNSIDE PARISH COUNCIL

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer, do hereby certify that at the Election of Councillors for the above mentioned Parish Ward, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Councillors for the said Parish Ward without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Chaffey, Helen Elizabeth	6 Ashmeadow Road, Arnside, Carnforth, LA5 0AE
Christensen, Clive	Lawrence House, 57 Redhills Road, Arnside, Carnforth, LA5 0AU
Halford, James Keith	19 Black Dyke Road, Arnside, Carnforth, LA5 0HJ
Kennington, Rebecca Ann	3 Colesberg Court, Arnside, Carnforth, LA5 0DH
Mann, Michael Stuart	Beach View, Redhills Road, Arnside, Carnforth, LA5 0AX
Porter, Stephen	Victoria House, 8 The Promenade, Arnside, Carnforth, LA5 0HF
Punnett, Neil Anthony	(address in Westmorland and Furness)

4 April 2023

Sam Plum Returning Officer Westmorland and Furness Council South Lakeland House Lowther Street KENDAL Cumbria LA9 4UQ